DateTeam AResultTeam B
Sat 16/08/14
Manchester United 1 - 2 Swansea City
Leicester City 2 - 2 Everton
Queens Park Rangers 0 - 1 Hull City
Stoke City 0 - 1 Aston Villa
West Bromwich Albion 2 - 2 Sunderland
West Ham United 0 - 1 Tottenham Hotspur
Arsenal 2 - 1 Crystal Palace
Sun 17/08/14
Liverpool 2 - 1 Southampton
Newcastle United 0 - 2 Manchester City
Tue 19/08/14
Burnley 1 - 3 Chelsea
Sat 23/08/14
Aston Villa 0 - 0 Newcastle United
Chelsea 2 - 0 Leicester City
Crystal Palace 1 - 3 West Ham United
Southampton 0 - 0 West Bromwich Albion
Swansea City 1 - 0 Burnley
Everton 2 - 2 Arsenal
Sun 24/08/14
Hull City 1 - 1 Stoke City
Tottenham Hotspur 4 - 0 Queens Park Rangers
Sunderland 1 - 1 Manchester United
Tue 26/08/14
Manchester City 3 - 1 Liverpool
Sat 30/08/14
Burnley 0 - 0 Manchester United
Manchester City 0 - 1 Stoke City
Newcastle United 3 - 3 Crystal Palace
Queens Park Rangers 1 - 0 Sunderland
Swansea City 3 - 0 West Bromwich Albion
West Ham United 1 - 3 Southampton
Everton 3 - 6 Chelsea
Sun 31/08/14
Aston Villa 2 - 1 Hull City
Tottenham Hotspur 0 - 3 Liverpool
Leicester City 1 - 1 Arsenal
Sat 13/09/14
Arsenal 2 - 2 Manchester City
Chelsea 4 - 2 Swansea City
Crystal Palace 0 - 0 Burnley
Southampton 4 - 0 Newcastle United
Stoke City 0 - 1 Leicester City
Sunderland 2 - 2 Tottenham Hotspur
West Bromwich Albion 0 - 2 Everton
Liverpool 0 - 1 Aston Villa
Sun 14/09/14
Manchester United 4 - 0 Queens Park Rangers
Tue 16/09/14
Hull City 2 - 2 West Ham United
Sat 20/09/14
Queens Park Rangers 2 - 2 Stoke City
Aston Villa 0 - 3 Arsenal
Burnley 0 - 0 Sunderland
Newcastle United 2 - 2 Hull City
Swansea City 0 - 1 Southampton
West Ham United 3 - 1 Liverpool
Sun 21/09/14
Tottenham Hotspur 0 - 1 West Bromwich Albion
Leicester City 5 - 3 Manchester United
Everton 2 - 3 Crystal Palace
Manchester City 1 - 1 Chelsea
Sat 27/09/14
Liverpool 1 - 1 Everton
Chelsea 3 - 0 Aston Villa
Crystal Palace 2 - 0 Leicester City
Hull City 2 - 4 Manchester City
Manchester United 2 - 1 West Ham United
Southampton 2 - 1 Queens Park Rangers
Sunderland 0 - 0 Swansea City
Arsenal 1 - 1 Tottenham Hotspur
Sun 28/09/14
West Bromwich Albion 4 - 0 Burnley
Tue 30/09/14
Stoke City 1 - 0 Newcastle United
Sat 04/10/14
Hull City 2 - 0 Crystal Palace
Leicester City 2 - 2 Burnley
Liverpool 2 - 1 West Bromwich Albion
Sunderland 3 - 1 Stoke City
Swansea City 2 - 2 Newcastle United
Aston Villa 0 - 2 Manchester City
Sun 05/10/14
Tottenham Hotspur 1 - 0 Southampton
Manchester United 2 - 1 Everton
Chelsea 2 - 0 Arsenal
West Ham United 2 - 0 Queens Park Rangers
Sat 18/10/14
Manchester City 4 - 1 Tottenham Hotspur
Arsenal 2 - 2 Hull City
Burnley 1 - 3 West Ham United
Crystal Palace 1 - 2 Chelsea
Everton 3 - 0 Aston Villa
Newcastle United 1 - 0 Leicester City
Southampton 8 - 0 Sunderland
Sun 19/10/14
Queens Park Rangers 2 - 3 Liverpool
Stoke City 2 - 1 Swansea City
Tue 21/10/14
West Bromwich Albion 2 - 2 Manchester United
Sat 25/10/14
West Ham United 2 - 1 Manchester City
Liverpool 0 - 0 Hull City
Southampton 1 - 0 Stoke City
Sunderland 0 - 2 Arsenal
West Bromwich Albion 2 - 2 Crystal Palace
Swansea City 2 - 0 Leicester City
Sun 26/10/14
Tottenham Hotspur 1 - 2 Newcastle United
Burnley 1 - 3 Everton
Manchester United 1 - 1 Chelsea
Tue 28/10/14
Queens Park Rangers 2 - 0 Aston Villa
Sat 01/11/14
Newcastle United 1 - 0 Liverpool
Arsenal 3 - 0 Burnley
Chelsea 2 - 1 Queens Park Rangers
Everton 0 - 0 Swansea City
Hull City 0 - 1 Southampton
Leicester City 0 - 1 West Bromwich Albion
Stoke City 2 - 2 West Ham United
Sun 02/11/14
Manchester City 1 - 0 Manchester United
Aston Villa 1 - 2 Tottenham Hotspur
Tue 04/11/14
Crystal Palace 1 - 3 Sunderland
Sat 08/11/14
Liverpool 1 - 2 Chelsea
Burnley 1 - 0 Hull City
Manchester United 1 - 0 Crystal Palace
Southampton 2 - 0 Leicester City
West Ham United 0 - 0 Aston Villa
Sun 09/11/14
Queens Park Rangers 2 - 2 Manchester City
Tottenham Hotspur 1 - 2 Stoke City
Sunderland 1 - 1 Everton
West Bromwich Albion 0 - 2 Newcastle United
Swansea City 2 - 1 Arsenal
Sat 22/11/14
Chelsea 2 - 0 West Bromwich Albion
Everton 2 - 1 West Ham United
Leicester City 0 - 0 Sunderland
Manchester City 2 - 1 Swansea City
Newcastle United 1 - 0 Queens Park Rangers
Stoke City 1 - 2 Burnley
Sun 23/11/14
Arsenal 1 - 2 Manchester United
Crystal Palace 3 - 1 Liverpool
Hull City 1 - 2 Tottenham Hotspur
Tue 25/11/14
Aston Villa 1 - 1 Southampton
Sat 29/11/14
West Bromwich Albion 0 - 1 Arsenal
Burnley 1 - 1 Aston Villa
Liverpool 1 - 0 Stoke City
Manchester United 3 - 0 Hull City
Queens Park Rangers 3 - 2 Leicester City
Swansea City 1 - 1 Crystal Palace
West Ham United 1 - 0 Newcastle United
Sun 30/11/14
Sunderland 0 - 0 Chelsea
Southampton 0 - 3 Manchester City
Tottenham Hotspur 2 - 1 Everton
Wed 03/12/14
Burnley 1 - 1 Newcastle United
Leicester City 1 - 3 Liverpool
Manchester United 2 - 1 Stoke City
Swansea City 2 - 0 Queens Park Rangers
Crystal Palace 0 - 1 Aston Villa
West Bromwich Albion 1 - 2 West Ham United
Thu 04/12/14
Arsenal 1 - 0 Southampton
Chelsea 3 - 0 Tottenham Hotspur
Everton 1 - 1 Hull City
Sunderland 1 - 4 Manchester City
Sat 06/12/14
Hull City 0 - 0 West Bromwich Albion
Liverpool 0 - 0 Sunderland
Newcastle United 2 - 1 Chelsea
Queens Park Rangers 2 - 0 Burnley
Stoke City 3 - 2 Arsenal
Tottenham Hotspur 0 - 0 Crystal Palace
Sun 07/12/14
Manchester City 1 - 0 Everton
Aston Villa 2 - 1 Leicester City
West Ham United 3 - 1 Swansea City
Tue 09/12/14
Southampton 1 - 2 Manchester United
Sun 14/12/14
Arsenal 4 - 1 Newcastle United
Manchester United 3 - 0 Liverpool
Swansea City 1 - 2 Tottenham Hotspur
Sat 13/12/14
Burnley 1 - 0 Southampton
Chelsea 2 - 0 Hull City
Crystal Palace 1 - 1 Stoke City
Leicester City 0 - 1 Manchester City
Sunderland 1 - 1 West Ham United
West Bromwich Albion 1 - 0 Aston Villa
Tue 16/12/14
Everton 3 - 1 Queens Park Rangers
Sat 20/12/14
Aston Villa 1 - 1 Manchester United
Hull City 0 - 1 Swansea City
Manchester City 3 - 0 Crystal Palace
Queens Park Rangers 3 - 2 West Bromwich Albion
Southampton 3 - 0 Everton
Tottenham Hotspur 2 - 1 Burnley
West Ham United 2 - 0 Leicester City
Sun 21/12/14
Liverpool 2 - 2 Arsenal
Newcastle United 0 - 1 Sunderland
Tue 23/12/14
Stoke City 0 - 2 Chelsea
Sat 27/12/14
Arsenal 00:30 Queens Park Rangers
Fri 26/12/14
Burnley 22:00 Liverpool
Chelsea 19:45 West Ham United
Crystal Palace 22:00 Southampton
Everton 22:00 Stoke City
Leicester City 22:00 Tottenham Hotspur
Manchester United 22:00 Newcastle United
Sunderland 22:00 Hull City
Swansea City 22:00 Aston Villa
West Bromwich Albion 22:00 Manchester City
Sun 28/12/14
Aston Villa 22:00 Sunderland
Hull City 22:00 Leicester City
Manchester City 22:00 Burnley
Newcastle United 23:15 Everton
Queens Park Rangers 22:00 Crystal Palace
Southampton 21:05 Chelsea
Stoke City 22:00 West Bromwich Albion
Tottenham Hotspur 19:00 Manchester United
West Ham United 22:00 Arsenal
Tue 30/12/14
Liverpool 03:00 Swansea City
Thu 01/01/15
Aston Villa 22:00 Crystal Palace
Hull City 22:00 Everton
Liverpool 22:00 Leicester City
Manchester City 22:00 Sunderland
Newcastle United 22:00 Burnley
Queens Park Rangers 22:00 Swansea City
Southampton 22:00 Arsenal
Stoke City 19:45 Manchester United
West Ham United 22:00 West Bromwich Albion
Fri 02/01/15
Tottenham Hotspur 00:30 Chelsea
Sat 10/01/15
Burnley 22:00 Queens Park Rangers
Chelsea 22:00 Newcastle United
Everton 22:00 Manchester City
Leicester City 22:00 Aston Villa
Sunderland 19:45 Liverpool
Swansea City 22:00 West Ham United
West Bromwich Albion 22:00 Hull City
Sun 11/01/15
Crystal Palace 00:30 Tottenham Hotspur
Arsenal 20:30 Stoke City
Manchester United 23:00 Southampton
Sat 17/01/15
Aston Villa 22:00 Liverpool
Burnley 22:00 Crystal Palace
Leicester City 22:00 Stoke City
Queens Park Rangers 22:00 Manchester United
Swansea City 22:00 Chelsea
Tottenham Hotspur 22:00 Sunderland
Sun 18/01/15
Newcastle United 00:30 Southampton
Manchester City 23:00 Arsenal
West Ham United 20:30 Hull City
Tue 20/01/15
Everton 03:00 West Bromwich Albion
Sun 01/02/15
Chelsea 00:30 Manchester City
Arsenal 20:30 Aston Villa
Southampton 23:00 Swansea City
Sat 31/01/15
Crystal Palace 22:00 Everton
Hull City 19:45 Newcastle United
Liverpool 22:00 West Ham United
Manchester United 22:00 Leicester City
Stoke City 22:00 Queens Park Rangers
Sunderland 22:00 Burnley
West Bromwich Albion 22:00 Tottenham Hotspur
Sat 07/02/15
Aston Villa 22:00 Chelsea
Burnley 22:00 West Bromwich Albion
Everton 22:00 Liverpool
Leicester City 22:00 Crystal Palace
Manchester City 22:00 Hull City
Newcastle United 22:00 Stoke City
Queens Park Rangers 22:00 Southampton
Swansea City 22:00 Sunderland
Tottenham Hotspur 22:00 Arsenal
West Ham United 22:00 Manchester United
Wed 11/02/15
Arsenal 02:45 Leicester City
Hull City 02:45 Aston Villa
Manchester United 02:45 Burnley
Southampton 02:45 West Ham United
Sunderland 02:45 Queens Park Rangers
Crystal Palace 03:00 Newcastle United
Liverpool 03:00 Tottenham Hotspur
West Bromwich Albion 03:00 Swansea City
Thu 12/02/15
Chelsea 02:45 Everton
Stoke City 02:45 Manchester City
Sat 21/02/15
Manchester City 22:00 Newcastle United
Southampton 22:00 Liverpool
Sunderland 22:00 West Bromwich Albion
Swansea City 22:00 Manchester United
Tottenham Hotspur 22:00 West Ham United
Aston Villa 22:00 Stoke City
Chelsea 22:00 Burnley
Crystal Palace 22:00 Arsenal
Everton 22:00 Leicester City
Hull City 22:00 Queens Park Rangers
Sat 28/02/15
Arsenal 22:00 Everton
Burnley 22:00 Swansea City
Leicester City 22:00 Chelsea
Liverpool 22:00 Manchester City
Manchester United 22:00 Sunderland
Newcastle United 22:00 Aston Villa
Queens Park Rangers 22:00 Tottenham Hotspur
Stoke City 22:00 Hull City
West Bromwich Albion 22:00 Southampton
West Ham United 22:00 Crystal Palace
Wed 04/03/15
Aston Villa 02:45 West Bromwich Albion
Hull City 02:45 Sunderland
Queens Park Rangers 02:45 Arsenal
Southampton 02:45 Crystal Palace
West Ham United 02:45 Chelsea
Liverpool 03:00 Burnley
Thu 05/03/15
Manchester City 02:45 Leicester City
Newcastle United 02:45 Manchester United
Stoke City 02:45 Everton
Tottenham Hotspur 02:45 Swansea City
Sat 14/03/15
Arsenal 22:00 West Ham United
Burnley 22:00 Manchester City
Chelsea 22:00 Southampton
Crystal Palace 22:00 Queens Park Rangers
Everton 22:00 Newcastle United
Leicester City 22:00 Hull City
Manchester United 22:00 Tottenham Hotspur
Sunderland 22:00 Aston Villa
Swansea City 22:00 Liverpool
West Bromwich Albion 22:00 Stoke City
Sat 21/03/15
Aston Villa 22:00 Swansea City
Hull City 22:00 Chelsea
Liverpool 22:00 Manchester United
Manchester City 22:00 West Bromwich Albion
Newcastle United 22:00 Arsenal
Queens Park Rangers 22:00 Everton
Southampton 22:00 Burnley
Stoke City 22:00 Crystal Palace
Tottenham Hotspur 22:00 Leicester City
West Ham United 22:00 Sunderland
Sat 04/04/15
Arsenal 21:00 Liverpool
Burnley 21:00 Tottenham Hotspur
Chelsea 21:00 Stoke City
Crystal Palace 21:00 Manchester City
Everton 21:00 Southampton
Leicester City 21:00 West Ham United
Manchester United 21:00 Aston Villa
Sunderland 21:00 Newcastle United
Swansea City 21:00 Hull City
West Bromwich Albion 21:00 Queens Park Rangers
Sat 11/04/15
Burnley 21:00 Arsenal
Liverpool 21:00 Newcastle United
Manchester United 21:00 Manchester City
Queens Park Rangers 21:00 Chelsea
Southampton 21:00 Hull City
Sunderland 21:00 Crystal Palace
Swansea City 21:00 Everton
Tottenham Hotspur 21:00 Aston Villa
West Bromwich Albion 21:00 Leicester City
West Ham United 21:00 Stoke City
Sat 18/04/15
Arsenal 21:00 Sunderland
Aston Villa 21:00 Queens Park Rangers
Chelsea 21:00 Manchester United
Crystal Palace 21:00 West Bromwich Albion
Everton 21:00 Burnley
Hull City 21:00 Liverpool
Leicester City 21:00 Swansea City
Manchester City 21:00 West Ham United
Newcastle United 21:00 Tottenham Hotspur
Stoke City 21:00 Southampton
Sat 25/04/15
Arsenal 21:00 Chelsea
Burnley 21:00 Leicester City
Crystal Palace 21:00 Hull City
Everton 21:00 Manchester United
Manchester City 21:00 Aston Villa
Newcastle United 21:00 Swansea City
Queens Park Rangers 21:00 West Ham United
Southampton 21:00 Tottenham Hotspur
Stoke City 21:00 Sunderland
West Bromwich Albion 21:00 Liverpool
Sat 02/05/15
Aston Villa 21:00 Everton
Chelsea 21:00 Crystal Palace
Hull City 21:00 Arsenal
Leicester City 21:00 Newcastle United
Liverpool 21:00 Queens Park Rangers
Manchester United 21:00 West Bromwich Albion
Sunderland 21:00 Southampton
Swansea City 21:00 Stoke City
Tottenham Hotspur 21:00 Manchester City
West Ham United 21:00 Burnley
Sat 09/05/15
Arsenal 21:00 Swansea City
Aston Villa 21:00 West Ham United
Chelsea 21:00 Liverpool
Crystal Palace 21:00 Manchester United
Everton 21:00 Sunderland
Hull City 21:00 Burnley
Leicester City 21:00 Southampton
Manchester City 21:00 Queens Park Rangers
Newcastle United 21:00 West Bromwich Albion
Stoke City 21:00 Tottenham Hotspur
Sat 16/05/15
Burnley 21:00 Stoke City
Liverpool 21:00 Crystal Palace
Manchester United 21:00 Arsenal
Queens Park Rangers 21:00 Newcastle United
Southampton 21:00 Aston Villa
Sunderland 21:00 Leicester City
Swansea City 21:00 Manchester City
Tottenham Hotspur 21:00 Hull City
West Bromwich Albion 21:00 Chelsea
West Ham United 21:00 Everton
Sun 24/05/15
Arsenal 21:00 West Bromwich Albion
Aston Villa 21:00 Burnley
Chelsea 21:00 Sunderland
Crystal Palace 21:00 Swansea City
Everton 21:00 Tottenham Hotspur
Hull City 21:00 Manchester United
Leicester City 21:00 Queens Park Rangers
Manchester City 21:00 Southampton
Newcastle United 21:00 West Ham United
Stoke City 21:00 Liverpool