Prediksi Fiorentina vs Udinese

1875
22
SHARE
mobile2
mobile2

Prediksi Fiorentina vs Udinese Coppa Italia 2013-14 Info Tips Skor Pertandingan

Rabu, 12 Februari 2014, pukul 03.00 WIB, Stadio Artemio Franchi, Firenze

mobile3
mobile3

Informasi Pertandingan : Prediksi Fiorentina vs Udinese

Prediksi-Fiorentina-vs-Udinese

Firenze, SunduL – Dalam lima laga terakhirnya di seluruh kompetisi, Fiorentina mencatat dua kemenangan, satu seri dan dua kekalahan.

– Dalam lima laga terakhirnya di seluruh kompetisi, Udinese mencatat empat kemenangan dan satu kekalahan.

– Saat ini, Fiorentina berada diperingkat keempat Serie A dengan raihan poin 44 dari 23 pertandingan. Sedangkan, Udinese berada diperingkat ke-14 dengan raihan poin 26 dari 23 pertandingan.

– Fiorentina mencatat rekor baik. Fiorentina mencatat empat kemenangan dan satu seri di lima laga kandang terakhirnya.

– Udinese mencatat tiga kemenangan dan dua kekalahan di lima laga tandang terakhirnya.

– Fiorentina mencetak 42 gol dan kebobolan 24 gol di Serie A.

– Udinese mencetak 25 gol dan kebobolan 32 gol di seri A.

– Pada pertemuan terakhirnya di Coppa Italia, Udinese berhasil mencatatkan kemenangan 2-1 atas Fiorentina, dimana dua gol Udinese dicetak oleh Di Natale 36′ dan Muriel 82′. Sedangkan, satu gol Fiorentina dicetak oleh Vargas 44′.

– Udinese selalu mengalami kesulitan untuk meraih kemenangan di kandang Fiorentina.

Head 2 Head :

5 Feb 2014 : Udinese 2-1 Fiorentina (Coppa Italia)

24 Nov 2013 : Udinese 1-0 Fiorentina (Serie A)

13 Jan 2013 : Udinese 3-1 Fiorentina (Serie A)

19 Des 2012 : Udinese 0-1 Fiorentina (Coppa Italia)

25 Agt 2012 : Fiorentina 2-1 Udinese (Serie A)

5 pertandingan terakhir Fiorentina :

9 Feb 2014 : Fiorentina 2-0 Atalanta (Serie A)

5 Feb 2014 : Udinese 2-1 Fiorentina (Coppa Italia)

2 Feb 2014 : Cagliari 1-0 Fiorentina (Serie A)

27 Jan 2014 : Fiorentina 3-3 Genoa (Serie A)

24 Jan 2014 : Fiorentina 2-1 Siena (Coppa Italia)

5 pertandingan terakhir Udinese :

9 Feb 2014 : Udinese 3-0 Chievo (Serie A)

5 Feb 2014 : Udinese 2-1 Fiorentina (Coppa Italia)

2 Feb 2014 : Bologna 0-2 Udinese (Serie A)

26 Jan 2014 : Parma 1-0 Udinese (Serie A)

23 Jan 2014 : Milan 1-2 Udinese (Coppa Italia)

Prediksi Fiorentina vs Udinese, starting XI :

Fiorentina 

Neto

Savic – Compper – Diakite

Vargas – Borja Valero – Pizarro – Anderson – Cuadrado

Ilicic

Matri

Pelatih : V. Montella

Absen : Aquilani, Ambrosini, Tomovic, Rossi

Udinese 

Scuffet

Domizzi – Danilo – Heurtaux

Gabriel Silva – Lazzari – Yebda – Agyemang Badu – Basta

Maicosuel

Di Natale

Pelatih : F. Guidolin

Absen : Brkic

Apa komentar anda tentang prediksi Fiorentina vs Udinese ini?

Kirimkan juga prediksi bola versi anda, melalui kolom komentar di bawah ini.

sundul mobile 4" target="_blank" rel="nofollow">sundul mobile 4
sundul mobile 4" target="_blank" rel="nofollow">sundul mobile 4

22 COMMENTS

  1. I just couldn’t go away your website before suggesting that I actually enjoyed the standard information a person provide in your visitors? Is gonna be back often to check up on new posts

  2. Thank you so much for giving everyone an extraordinarily pleasant opportunity to read articles and blog posts from this site. It is usually so pleasing and stuffed with a lot of fun for me personally and my office peers to visit your web site the equivalent of thrice weekly to read the new guidance you have got. Of course, I am also certainly amazed with the splendid advice you serve. Some 2 points in this posting are undoubtedly the most impressive we’ve ever had.

  3. Simply desire to say your article is as astonishing. The clearness in your post is simply spectacular and i can assume you’re an expert on this subject. Fine with your permission let me to grab your RSS feed to keep up to date with forthcoming post. Thanks a million and please continue the enjoyable work.

  4. Hiya, I am really glad I have found this info. Today bloggers publish just about gossip and web stuff and this is actually frustrating. A good web site with interesting content, that is what I need. Thanks for making this web site, and I’ll be visiting again. Do you do newsletters by email?

  5. Hello There. I found your blog using msn. This is a really well written article. I’ll be sure to bookmark it and return to read more of your useful information. Thanks for the post. I will certainly comeback.

  6. I have to express my thanks to this writer just for bailing me out of this particular issue. After surfing around through the world-wide-web and finding things that were not powerful, I believed my life was gone. Being alive devoid of the approaches to the issues you’ve solved by means of your main guide is a serious case, as well as the kind that might have in a wrong way damaged my career if I had not encountered your web page. Your main competence and kindness in maneuvering all things was very helpful. I am not sure what I would have done if I hadn’t come across such a stuff like this. I am able to now look ahead to my future. Thank you very much for your impressive and sensible help. I will not be reluctant to refer your blog to any person who would need support about this matter.

  7. I like what you guys are up too. Such intelligent work and reporting! Keep up the superb works guys I have incorporated you guys to my blogroll. I think it will improve the value of my site :)

  8. I happen to be writing to make you be aware of of the impressive discovery our daughter found reading through your webblog. She discovered several pieces, which included how it is like to have an excellent teaching mood to make a number of people completely know precisely a variety of complex issues. You truly did more than readers’ expectations. Thank you for presenting the effective, trusted, revealing and also fun tips on this topic to Gloria.

  9. Hiya very cool blog!! Man .. Beautiful .. Superb .. I will bookmark your blog and take the feeds also¡KI am satisfied to seek out so many helpful information here within the post, we want develop more strategies in this regard, thank you for sharing. . . . . .

  10. Nice weblog here! Additionally your web site lots up fast! What web host are you the usage of? Can I am getting your affiliate hyperlink in your host? I want my site loaded up as quickly as yours lol

  11. Pretty nice post. I just stumbled upon your weblog and wished to say that I have truly enjoyed browsing your blog posts. After all I’ll be subscribing to your feed and I hope you write again very soon!

  12. Hiya, I’m really glad I have found this info. Today bloggers publish only about gossip and internet stuff and this is really irritating. A good site with exciting content, this is what I need. Thank you for making this website, and I’ll be visiting again. Do you do newsletters by email?

  13. I think this is among the most vital information for me. And i am glad reading your article. But should remark on few general things, The website style is ideal, the articles is really great : D. Good job, cheers

  14. Hiya, I am really glad I’ve found this info. Today bloggers publish just about gossip and web stuff and this is actually frustrating. A good blog with interesting content, that is what I need. Thank you for making this web-site, and I’ll be visiting again. Do you do newsletters by email?

  15. I like the helpful info you provide in your articles. I will bookmark your blog and check again here regularly. I’m quite sure I will learn many new stuff right here! Best of luck for the next!

  16. I just want to say I’m beginner to weblog and certainly loved your web site. More than likely I’m going to bookmark your site . You definitely come with tremendous articles and reviews. Bless you for sharing your blog.

  17. I simply want to say I am beginner to blogging and certainly loved you’re blog. Probably I’m planning to bookmark your blog post . You really have superb article content. With thanks for sharing your web-site.

  18. I simply want to mention I’m newbie to blogs and actually enjoyed this blog site. Almost certainly I’m planning to bookmark your blog . You surely come with terrific article content. Regards for revealing your website.

  19. I simply want to say I am just new to weblog and certainly loved this blog. Almost certainly I’m want to bookmark your blog post . You amazingly have outstanding posts. Thanks for sharing with us your web page.

  20. I simply want to mention I am very new to blogging and site-building and absolutely loved you’re web site. Likely I’m want to bookmark your blog post . You absolutely come with terrific posts. Thanks a lot for sharing with us your website page.

LEAVE A REPLY