SHARE
mobile2
mobile2

Prediksi Israel vs Wales Kualifikasi Euro 2016 Info Tips Skor Pertandingan

Informasi Pertandingan : Prediksi Israel vs Wales :

mobile3
mobile3

Prediksi Israel vs Wales

Haifa, SunduL – Timnas Israel akan berusaha raih kemenangan saat menghadapi timnas Wales di depan para pendukungnya sendiri, seperti yang dikrtahui siapapun yang memenangkan laga ini maka dipastikan akan memuncaki grup B lantaran hanya selisih satu poin.

– Kedua tim belum pernah bertemu sebelumnya di ajang manapun.

– Kedua tim belum pernah menelan kekalahan di babak kualifikasi Euro 2016 ini.

– Penyerang andalan timnas Israel Omer Damari akan kembali diandalkan, tercatat pemain yang memperkuat tim BUndesliga 2, RB Leipzig tersebut sudah mencetak lima gol dan satu asisst dan menjadi top skorer sementara kualifikasi Euro 2016.

– Sementara mega bintang Wales, Gareth Bale akan menjadi pemain yang paling berbahaya di laga nanti, tercatat penyerang Los Galacticos tersebut sudah mencetak dua gol dan satu asisst.

– Israel sukses raih empat kemenangan beruntun, bahkan mereka mengalahkan dua tim yang berpartisipasi di ajang Piala Dunia 2014, Honduras A (4-2) dan Bosnia-Herzegovina H (3-0).

– Sementara Wales tampil sangat berbeda saat ini, mereka hanya pernah menelan dua kali imbang dan dua kemenangan, bahkan mereka juga sukses menahan imbang timnas Belgia dan Bosnia-Herzegovina dengan skor 0-0, seperti yang diketahui keduanya merupakan partisipan Piala Dunia 2014 lalu.

– Tal Ben Haim (Israel) dan Simon Church (Wales) merupakan rekan satu tim saat keduanya membela tim di kasta kedua Inggis, Chalton Athletic.

– Tal Ben Haim dan Beram Kayal akan mengawal timnas Israel untuk membaca permainan timnas Wales di laga nanti lantaran keduanya saat ini berkompetisi di tanah Inggris, dan seperti yang diketahui saat ini Wales saat ini dihuni oleh pemain yang bermain di kompetisi Inggris.

Head 2 Head : –

5 laga terakhir Israel:

  1. 29 Mei 2014: Meksiko 3-0 Israel (Friendly Match)
  2. 2 Juni 2014: Honduras 2-4 Israel (Friendly Match)
  3. 11 Oktober 2014: Siprus 1-2 Israel (Kualifikasi Euro)
  4. 14 Oktober 2014: Andorra 1-4 Israel (Kualifikasi Euro)
  5. 17 November 2014: Israel 3-0 Bosnia-Herzegovina (Kualifikasi Euro)

5 laga terakhir Wales:

  1. 5 Juni 2014: Belanda 2-0 Wales (Friendly Match)
  2. 10 September 2014: Andorra 1-2 Wales (Kualifikasi Euro)
  3. 11 Oktober 2014: Wales 0-0 Bosnia-Herzegovina (Kualifikasi Euro)
  4. 14 Oktober 2014: Wales 2-1 Siprus (Kualifikasi Euro)
  5. 17 November 2014: Belgia 0-0 Wales (Kualifikasi Euro)

Prediksi Israel vs Wales, starting XI :

israel vs wales

Apa komentar anda tentang prediksi Israel vs Wales ini?

Kirimkan juga prediksi bola versi anda, melalui kolom komentar di bawah ini.

sundul mobile 4
sundul mobile 4

84 COMMENTS

  1. This design is steller! You certainly know how to keep a reader entertained. Between your wit and your videos, I was almost moved to start my own blog (well, almost…HaHa!) Excellent job. I really loved what you had to say, and more than that, how you presented it. Too cool!

  2. Today, I went to the beach front with my children. I found a sea shell and gave it to my 4 year old daughter and said “You can hear the ocean if you put this to your ear.” She put the shell to her ear and screamed. There was a hermit crab inside and it pinched her ear. She never wants to go back! LoL I know this is completely off topic but I had to tell someone!

  3. Hello there! This is kind of off topic but I need some guidance from an established blog. Is it very difficult to set up your own blog? I’m not very techincal but I can figure things out pretty quick. I’m thinking about making my own but I’m not sure where to start. Do you have any points or suggestions? Thank you

  4. We absolutely love your blog and find nearly all of your post’s to be what precisely I’m looking for. Do you offer guest writers to write content to suit your needs? I wouldn’t mind publishing a post or elaborating on most of the subjects you write related to here. Again, awesome site!

  5. Greetings! Quick question that’s totally off topic. Do you know how to make your site mobile friendly? My blog looks weird when browsing from my iphone4. I’m trying to find a template or plugin that might be able to correct this issue. If you have any recommendations, please share. Many thanks!

  6. It’s a shame you don’t have a donate button! I’d most certainly donate to this fantastic blog! I guess for now i’ll settle for bookmarking and adding your RSS feed to my Google account. I look forward to fresh updates and will talk about this site with my Facebook group. Chat soon!

  7. Hello this is somewhat of off topic but I was wondering if blogs use WYSIWYG editors or if you have to manually code with HTML. I’m starting a blog soon but have no coding experience so I wanted to get advice from someone with experience. Any help would be enormously appreciated!

  8. Excellent read, I just passed this onto a friend who was doing a little research on that. And he actually bought me lunch since I found it for him smile So let me rephrase that: Thanks for lunch! “Dreams are real while they last. Can we say more of life” by Henry Havelock Ellis.

  9. Hey would you mind stating which blog platform you’re working with? I’m looking to start my own blog soon but I’m having a difficult time selecting between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal. The reason I ask is because your design seems different then most blogs and I’m looking for something completely unique. P.S Apologies for being off-topic but I had to ask!

  10. I would like to show my thanks to the writer for bailing me out of this condition. Right after searching through the world-wide-web and obtaining opinions that were not helpful, I was thinking my entire life was well over. Existing without the solutions to the issues you’ve sorted out all through your main posting is a critical case, and the kind which could have in a negative way damaged my entire career if I hadn’t discovered your site. The ability and kindness in taking care of almost everything was useful. I’m not sure what I would have done if I had not encountered such a solution like this. It’s possible to now relish my future. Thank you very much for your professional and effective guide. I will not hesitate to recommend the blog to any person who wants and needs care about this matter.

  11. Hey there! I know this is somewhat off topic but I was wondering which blog platform are you using for this site? I’m getting sick and tired of WordPress because I’ve had issues with hackers and I’m looking at alternatives for another platform. I would be fantastic if you could point me in the direction of a good platform.

  12. My programmer is trying to persuade me to move to .net from PHP. I have always disliked the idea because of the costs. But he’s tryiong none the less. I’ve been using Movable-type on numerous websites for about a year and am anxious about switching to another platform. I have heard great things about blogengine.net. Is there a way I can import all my wordpress content into it? Any help would be really appreciated!

  13. Howdy! This is kind of off topic but I need some advice from an established blog. Is it difficult to set up your own blog? I’m not very techincal but I can figure things out pretty quick. I’m thinking about setting up my own but I’m not sure where to start. Do you have any ideas or suggestions? Appreciate it

  14. First off I would like to say excellent blog! I had a quick question which I’d like to ask if you don’t mind. I was curious to find out how you center yourself and clear your mind before writing. I’ve had a tough time clearing my thoughts in getting my thoughts out. I truly do take pleasure in writing however it just seems like the first 10 to 15 minutes are usually lost simply just trying to figure out how to begin. Any suggestions or tips? Cheers!

  15. Good ¡V I should certainly pronounce, impressed with your web site. I had no trouble navigating through all the tabs and related info ended up being truly simple to do to access. I recently found what I hoped for before you know it at all. Quite unusual. Is likely to appreciate it for those who add forums or anything, website theme . a tones way for your client to communicate. Nice task..

  16. Thank you for sharing superb informations. Your site is very cool. I am impressed by the details that you¡¦ve on this site. It reveals how nicely you perceive this subject. Bookmarked this web page, will come back for extra articles. You, my pal, ROCK! I found simply the info I already searched everywhere and simply could not come across. What a perfect website.

  17. I was just searching for this info for some time. After six hours of continuous Googleing, finally I got it in your site. I wonder what is the lack of Google strategy that do not rank this kind of informative sites in top of the list. Normally the top sites are full of garbage.

  18. Hello! I realize this is somewhat off-topic however I needed to ask. Does managing a well-established website like yours take a large amount of work? I am brand new to operating a blog but I do write in my diary every day. I’d like to start a blog so I can share my experience and thoughts online. Please let me know if you have any recommendations or tips for brand new aspiring bloggers. Appreciate it!

  19. Does your site have a contact page? I’m having trouble locating it but, I’d like to send you an e-mail. I’ve got some recommendations for your blog you might be interested in hearing. Either way, great site and I look forward to seeing it expand over time.

  20. Woah! I’m really digging the template/theme of this website. It’s simple, yet effective. A lot of times it’s difficult to get that “perfect balance” between usability and appearance. I must say you have done a amazing job with this. Also, the blog loads super quick for me on Opera. Exceptional Blog!

  21. Hi would you mind letting me know which webhost you’re working with? I’ve loaded your blog in 3 different internet browsers and I must say this blog loads a lot quicker then most. Can you suggest a good internet hosting provider at a honest price? Many thanks, I appreciate it!

  22. Hey I know this is off topic but I was wondering if you knew of any widgets I could add to my blog that automatically tweet my newest twitter updates. I’ve been looking for a plug-in like this for quite some time and was hoping maybe you would have some experience with something like this. Please let me know if you run into anything. I truly enjoy reading your blog and I look forward to your new updates.

  23. Does your site have a contact page? I’m having a tough time locating it but, I’d like to shoot you an email. I’ve got some recommendations for your blog you might be interested in hearing. Either way, great site and I look forward to seeing it grow over time.

  24. I do not know whether it’s just me or if everybody else experiencing problems with your blog. It appears as if some of the text within your posts are running off the screen. Can someone else please comment and let me know if this is happening to them as well? This might be a problem with my browser because I’ve had this happen before. Thank you

  25. Hi, I think your website might be having browser compatibility issues. When I look at your blog site in Firefox, it looks fine but when opening in Internet Explorer, it has some overlapping. I just wanted to give you a quick heads up! Other then that, wonderful blog!

  26. I do not know whether it’s just me or if perhaps everyone else experiencing issues with your blog. It looks like some of the written text within your posts are running off the screen. Can someone else please provide feedback and let me know if this is happening to them as well? This may be a issue with my internet browser because I’ve had this happen previously. Cheers

  27. I needed to compose you the tiny note in order to give thanks as before regarding the fantastic views you’ve provided above. It has been quite remarkably generous of people like you to deliver unreservedly all that numerous people would’ve offered for sale for an e-book in making some money for their own end, primarily now that you might well have tried it if you desired. These thoughts also acted to provide a fantastic way to comprehend some people have the same dreams much like mine to realize way more on the subject of this issue. I’m certain there are some more enjoyable sessions up front for individuals that go through your blog.

  28. Hello this is kinda of off topic but I was wondering if blogs use WYSIWYG editors or if you have to manually code with HTML. I’m starting a blog soon but have no coding expertise so I wanted to get advice from someone with experience. Any help would be enormously appreciated!

  29. I know this if off topic but I’m looking into starting my own weblog and was curious what all is needed to get set up? I’m assuming having a blog like yours would cost a pretty penny? I’m not very web smart so I’m not 100% positive. Any suggestions or advice would be greatly appreciated. Many thanks

  30. I simply want to say I’m all new to blogging and site-building and actually enjoyed this web-site. Most likely I’m likely to bookmark your website . You certainly come with fabulous article content. With thanks for sharing your blog.

  31. I simply want to tell you that I am just all new to blogging and site-building and seriously savored you’re web site. Probably I’m going to bookmark your blog post . You surely have excellent articles. Thanks a lot for sharing your website.

LEAVE A REPLY